Jail time: For a fourth or subsequent time offense conviction you will be facing a minimum of 60 days to 1 year in local jail or 6 months in state prison with the option of an additional 6 to 30 months of imprisonment.
Fines: The minimum fine for a fourth or subsequent offense conviction is $1,350 up to the maximum of $10,500 plus court costs.
Vehicle forfeiture: The court will impose a mandatory vehicle forfeiture for a fourth or subsequent offense conviction if the vehicle is registered in your name.
Alcohol treatment: Attendance in a 72 hour driver intervention program is mandatory following a fourth or subsequent offenses.
Ignition interlock: An interlock is required for fourth or subsequent offenses if alcohol related. Restricted license plates are also required.
License suspension: A fourth or subsequent offense will result in a 3 year to life license suspension. The court may grant you limited driving privileges with an ignition interlock after 3 years of suspension. Before the Ohio BMV will reinstate your license following your suspension period you will be required to show proof of financial responsibility in the form of a Ohio SR-22 insurance policy that meets the states minimum auto insurance liability coverage limits. You will also have to pay a reinstatement fee to the Ohio BMV.
If you file your return within 6 months after the due date but do not pay the tax due until after that time, your return will be subject to a late payment penalty. Like the late filing penalty, the late payment penalty is assessed at a rate of 6% per month, with a maximum penalty of 30%. The late payment penalty will not be imposed in any month for which a late filing penalty has been assessed. In addition, the late payment penalty is generally not assessed when an additional balance of tax is assessed as the result of an audit of an income tax return that was filed in good faith. It is possible for a return to be subject to both the late payment penalty and the extension penalty, as explained above.
(27) A student shall not, except with the explicit permission of the unit assessor, bring into an examination room anything whatsoever which conveys or is capable of conveying information concerning or otherwise has reference to any unit, or is such that it may reasonably give rise to suspicion that it is capable of conveying information concerning or of having reference to any unit or that it was intended by the student so to do. Exception: Electronic dictionaries are not permitted under any circumstances. It is immaterial that the subject matter of the material is not one to which the examination relates. It shall be sufficient answer to any alleged breach of this Rule if the student establishes that anything brought into an examination room was brought in with the permission of the supervisor, or, forthwith upon entering the room, deposited with a supervisor or at a place designated for the deposit of such things.